معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

شركة Shanghai GUOSHI Machinery Co.، Ltd.

شركة Shanghai GUOSHI Machinery Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية في مجال قطع غيار الآلات ، وأجزاء الآلات ، وأجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وأجزاء الآلات المخصصة ، ويمكننا تقديم خدمة الآلات وفقًا لرسومات العملاء أو العينات أو غيرها من متطلبات التصنيع الخاصة ، وتقديم أفضل منتجات ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية.

تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية: أجزاء الماكينة (الأجزاء الآلية) ، مثل الخراطة ، والطحن ، والطحن المسطح ، والحفر ، وأجزاء CNC ، وأجزاء التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وأجزاء الخراطة (الأجزاء المخروطة) ، وأجزاء المعالجة الحرارية ، والصب ، والصب بالقالب ، والختم ، وأجزاء التجميع ، الأجزاء الدقيقة ، إلخ. لقد قمنا بتصدير المسبوكات للعملاء الأسبان بوزن يتراوح من 1 إلى 1000 كجم ، وجميع الطلبات للكميات الصغيرة أو الكبيرة مقبولة ، ويتم فحص جميع الأجزاء قبل التسليم.

الشركة مجهزة بآلات CNC المتقدمة ومعدات اختبار الجودة ، وثلاث آلات قياس تنسيق ، وأجهزة عرض وغيرها من آلات الفحص المتقدمة ، ونحن نفحص جميع المنتجات بدقة وفقًا لمعيار CPk للولايات المتحدة.

تشمل تقنيات المعالجة لدينا الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، والخراطة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وطحن الأسطح الداخلية والخارجية بدقة ، والقطع بالليزر ، وثني الصفائح المعدنية.التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وآلات الطحن الدوراني ، وآلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذات 4/5 محاور ، والتزوير والصب بالقالب وما إلى ذلك.

نحن نقدم لعملائنا خدمات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة وتنافسية للغاية.منتجاتنا معترف بها للغاية من قبل العملاء.

يتم تصدير أكثر من 80٪ من منتجاتنا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل ألمانيا وإسبانيا وفرنسا والأمريكية وغيرها ، وحازت على ثناء عملائنا.

لدينا معايير احترافية للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بجميع الخدمات التي نقدمها والعمل الذي نقوم به. نسعى جاهدين للتميز في كل وظيفة.نوظف أفضل المشغلين ذوي المهارات العالية والخبرة.هذا يسمح لنا بإنتاج وتطوير منتج نهائي يناسب متطلباتك.نستخدم أحدث التقنيات والآليات لضمان إنجاز المهام بالشكل الصحيح.

نرحب بك بشدة للاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي استفسار.

About Us

Company Profile

Shanghai GUOSHI Machinery Co., Ltd.

Shanghai GUOSHI Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional OEM manufacturer in the field of machinery parts, machining parts, CNC machining parts, customized machining parts, we can provide machining service according to customer drawings, samples or other special machining requirements, provide best quality products with competitive price.

The main products include: machining parts(machined parts), such as lathing, milling, plane grinding, drilling, CNC parts, cnc machining parts, turning parts(turned parts),heat treatment parts, casting, die casting, stamping, assembly parts, precision parts etc.. We have exported castings to Spanish customers with weight from1 to 1000 kgs, orders for small or large quantity are all acceptable, and all the parts are inspected before delivery. 

The company is equipped with advanced CNC machines and quality testing equipments, three coordinate measuring machines, projectors and other advanced inspecting machines, we inspect all the products strictly in accordance with the CPk standard of US.

 Our processing technologies include CNC milling, CNC turning, Internal and external precision surface grinding, Laser cutting and sheet metal bending. CNC machining, Turn-milling machining, 4/5 axis CNC machining, Forging and die-casting and so on.

We provide our customers with premium quality services for an affordable and highly competitive price. Our products are highly recognized by customers.

More than 80% of our products are exported all over the world, such as Germany, Spain, France, American etc, and won good praise from our customers.

We have very professional standrards when it comes to all of the services we offer and the work that we do .we strive for excellence on every job. We employ the finest operators who are highly skilled and experienced. this allows us to produce and develop a finished product which suits your requirements. We use the latest technology and machineries to ensure that we get the jobs done right.

You are greatly welcome to contact us if you have any enquiry.