关于我们

公司简介

Shanghai GUOSHI Machinery Co., Ltd.

上海国仕机械有限公司是机械零件、机加工零件、CNC加工零件、定制加工零件领域的专业OEM制造商,我们可以根据客户的图纸、样品或其他特殊加工要求提供加工服务,提供最好的具有竞争力的价格的优质产品。

主要产品包括:机加工件(机加工件),如车、铣、平面磨、钻、CNC零件、cnc加工件、车削件(车削件)、热处理件、铸造、压铸、冲压、装配件,精密零件等。我们已经向西班牙客户出口了重量从1到1000公斤的铸件,小批量或大批量的订单都可以接受,并且所有零件在发货前都经过检查。

公司配备先进的数控机床和质量检测设备、三坐标测量机、投影仪等先进的检测设备,我们严格按照美国CPk标准对所有产品进行检测。

我们的加工技术包括CNC铣削、CNC车削、内外精密平面磨削、激光切割和钣金折弯。CNC加工、车铣加工、4/5轴CNC加工、锻造压铸等。

我们以实惠且极具竞争力的价格为客户提供优质的服务。我们的产品得到客户的高度认可。

我们80%以上的产品出口到世界各地,如德国、西班牙、法国、美国等,赢得了广大客户的好评。

对于我们提供的所有服务和我们所做的工作,我们有非常专业的标准。我们在每项工作中都力求卓越。我们聘请了技术精湛、经验丰富的最优秀的操作员。这使我们能够生产和开发符合您要求的成品。我们使用最新的技术和机器来确保我们正确完成工作。

如果您有任何疑问,我们非常欢迎您与我们联系。

About Us

Company Profile

Shanghai GUOSHI Machinery Co., Ltd.

Shanghai GUOSHI Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional OEM manufacturer in the field of machinery parts, machining parts, CNC machining parts, customized machining parts, we can provide machining service according to customer drawings, samples or other special machining requirements, provide best quality products with competitive price.

The main products include: machining parts(machined parts), such as lathing, milling, plane grinding, drilling, CNC parts, cnc machining parts, turning parts(turned parts),heat treatment parts, casting, die casting, stamping, assembly parts, precision parts etc.. We have exported castings to Spanish customers with weight from1 to 1000 kgs, orders for small or large quantity are all acceptable, and all the parts are inspected before delivery. 

The company is equipped with advanced CNC machines and quality testing equipments, three coordinate measuring machines, projectors and other advanced inspecting machines, we inspect all the products strictly in accordance with the CPk standard of US.

 Our processing technologies include CNC milling, CNC turning, Internal and external precision surface grinding, Laser cutting and sheet metal bending. CNC machining, Turn-milling machining, 4/5 axis CNC machining, Forging and die-casting and so on.

We provide our customers with premium quality services for an affordable and highly competitive price. Our products are highly recognized by customers.

More than 80% of our products are exported all over the world, such as Germany, Spain, France, American etc, and won good praise from our customers.

We have very professional standrards when it comes to all of the services we offer and the work that we do .we strive for excellence on every job. We employ the finest operators who are highly skilled and experienced. this allows us to produce and develop a finished product which suits your requirements. We use the latest technology and machineries to ensure that we get the jobs done right.

You are greatly welcome to contact us if you have any enquiry.